Agent Greg & Terri B! - "Time Won't Wait" (17:44 Records)

17:44 Records' latest opus is a fresh new collaboration from some of the industry's top-notch artists. Agent Greg teams up with House diva Terri B! for the pure peak time, floor smashing stomp-a-thon "Time Won't Wait". On the remix front, Laurent Simeca delivers a devastating rework for the DJs out there who would rather let the music do the talking. And if that's not enough, don't forget to check out Part Two with world class remixes from Jonas Sellberg, Tim Royko and DJ Inphinity!

Already supported by Dabruck & Klein, Ron Carroll, Dimitri Vegas, Stephan Luke, Max Vangeli, Hardsoul, Kid Massive, Nino Anthony, Jesse Voorn, Sebastien Lintz, Angel Manuel, Midnite Sleaze, Willie Morales, 2Elements, Matthias Menck, Teo Moss, Joey aka Jozsef Keller, Miami Husslers, Mark Bale, Rod Debyser and many more... … 27t%20Wait

dr.gonZo - "Dawn Of The Day" (WL77/17:44)

Luxembourg-based dr.gonZo is the first addition to 17:44′s brand new techno oriented sublabel WL77. His debut release “Dawn Of The Day” is a wicked fusion of synths, incredible percussions and chest-rumbling basslines, taking you back to the good old house vibes while keeping it fresh with clever edits, surprise breaks and crisp, punchy beats. Toss in a remix from Martin Heyder and you’ve got a must-have EP equally appealing to housier jocks and techno overlords!

Already supported by Jerome Isma-Ae, Markus Schulz, Abel Ramos, Mastiksoul, Mobin Master, Fedde Le Grand, Jesse Voorn, Hardsoul, Da Lukas, Flash Brothers, Vincent Vega, Midnite Sleaze and many more...

Watch the video: … il/320588/

Bartosz Brenes & Hell-Ektrik feat. Geyster - Not Over

Just after his infectious peak-time bomb “Higher”, label honcho Bartosz Brenes returns with his next smash hit on his very own label, 17:44 Records. “Not Over” is a simply effective and powerful synergy of Bartosz’s ability to write and produce hits combined with the innate talent of club masters Hell-Ektrik and the vocals of Geyster, with some twisted remixes by Tony Gomez, Etienne Ozborne and Peter Brown. The result is a progressive hands-in-the-air masterpiece made to make the girls and boys on the dancefloor go crazy!

Already supported by Robert Abigail, Markus Schulz, Jesse Voorn, Jay C, Flash Brothers, Laurent Simeca, Stephan M, Erick Decks, Brown Sugar, Rio dela Duna, The Henchmen, Dan Marciano and many more... … 2/not-over

Bartosz Brenes pres. 17:44SMPLR003

Just in time for their 38th release, Bartosz Brenes is back with his essential compilation of huge club tracks from the always-reliable 17:44 Records. The 17:44SMPLR003 is a sonic assault of crossbreeding genres that births dancefloor monsters including brand new and exclusive tracks from Miami Husslers, Tony Romera, Automann and Gregor Potter. With sounds ranging from the tribal underground to the peak hour progressive, there's something for everyone here!

Already supported by David Vendetta, Carl Kennedy, D.O.N.S., Markus Schulz, Stephan Luke, Jesse Voorn, Gareth Emery, Nino Anthony, Agent Greg, Angel Manuel, 2Elements, Ben Delay, Teo Moss, Dan Marciano and many more... … il/312524/

Twelve11 - What Is EP (17:44 Records)

17:44 Records is proud to welcome another hot up-and-coming producer from Australia, Twelve11, for his exciting debut release “What Is EP” on the Belgian imprint. With his fine-tuned electro genius comes a sonic assault of crossbreeding genres that births dancefloor monsters. This serious piece of dancefloor artillery is not shy of crazy electro madness, but has a funky element and synth that grabs hold of you and is sure to destroy whatever room you’re in!

Already supported by Joachim Garraud, Markus Schulz, Uppermost, Gareth Emery, Nino Anthony, Teo Moss, Muttonheads, Dan Marciano, Jr From Dallas, Hell-Ektrik and many more... … 86/what-is