Topic: Ecstasy = Parkinsons??

http://www.sky.com/skynews/article/0,,3 … 87,00.html

A day without blood is like a day without sunshine.

Re: Ecstasy = Parkinsons??

Monkeys for monkeys  :shock:

lol  lol  lol

One bold Northern slapper in a bikini doth not a summer make

bet those rhesus monkeys are loving it, and taking the piss out of the other monkeys.

there's probably one that complains though "oi!, where on my contract does it say I test ecstasy 'eh?? look! i can test anthrax, ebola, smallpox &  even Timotei at push, but just no E's thank you very much or I'll call a strike"

I heard that on the radio in the bath this morning.
I changed channels.

a radio in the bath would surely give you quite a jolt would it not?

"his parents hated him so much, as a kid his bath toys were an iron & a toaster"

I can honestly say that the effects on monkeys bear no relation to the effects on humans.

Trust me - I am a Doctor

wink

weeellll....

the effectsd that drugs have on humans compared to the effects they have on other animals can be wildly different...

for example:

amphetamines make rats go to sleep
thalidomide has pretty no effect on monkey feotuses
and paracetomal is toxic to... something. it might be parrots.

fsnl
sparky

Drugs...

:evil:

Customs And Exercise Confidential 0800 595000

Ajos1 (Non-DJ Punter)

"God help them if their babies are ugly, coz they're be none of this *oh that's the cutest baby EVER* rubbish.   And my friends are not good looking, so I don't like their chances." - BaldOne 19/Mar/2004

and paracetomal is toxic to... something. it might be parrots.

hahahaha. Love it!

Shake your shammy like a bitch on heat!

There was a documentary on a while ago, sure it was on BBC2, about a parkinson's sufferer that used to take half a pill..... it would completely calm him down and enable him to do things he couldn't normally do.

Maybe the guys coming up with these new theories are dealers.... either way you'll still keep on buying :shock: