Topic: Dj Samer Winter 2008 FM Promo Mix

New Mix Available for Download: Samer Winter 2008 Promo Mix

Enjoy an hour and forty minutes of pure progressive mayhem with this new set that is available in the downloads section or by clicking below.  As featured on Russian FM, Proton Radio,, DG On Air, and more....

To download the set, please right click and "save as" here.


1) Kostas K "Red Rocks" Xtravaganza
2) Dinka "Chemistry" (Jerome Isma Ae Remix) S2
3) Brisker & Magitman "Modern Love" (Kosmas Epsilon) Echoplast
4) Apparat "Arcadia" (Sasha Invol2ver Remix) Global Underground
5) Johan Vermeulen "Do Not Cross" (Original) AnjunaDeep
6) Kasey Taylor "Coconuts" (Nyquist Remix) Iboga
7) Estroe "Further Truth" (Francesco Pico Remix) Earth Audio
8) Ryan Davis "Clouds Passing By" (Eelke Kleijn Remix) Proton
9) Ito & Ran Shani "Aviation" (Original) Cr2
10) Blue Foundation "Sweep" (Jim Rivers Remix) Renaissance
11) Michal Poliak "Pannonia" Swordtail
12) Guy J "Geko" (Remute Remix) Bedrock
13) Butch "1000 Lords" (Zoo Brazil) Craft
14) Christian Smith & Jon Selway "Total Departure" (Cirez D) Drumcode
15) Christopher Norman & Topher Jones "Otherside (Ben Brown Remix) Blackhole
16) Pryda "Evouh" Pryda

Special thanks to the labels and artists for their support and music.