Topic: Digital Republic Radio Show - Episode #005 (06-03-2009)

Hey everyone

A bit late posting this month!

Track list

1. Outmode - Reckoning [2Pin Records]
2. Claes Rosen - Glancing [Silk Digital]
3. Da Funk - Catch the waves (Subsky Remix) [Acryl Music]
4. Stallos - Spanner in the works [Destroy The Ego Records]
5. Shik Stylko - Air (Night People Remix) [Witty Tunes]
6. Derek Howell - You know how I do [Polytechnic Recordings]
7. Glide - Trapeze (Francesco Pico Remix) [Pangea Recordings]
8. Interplay - Blue (Mike Hadda & Royce Haven Remix) [Stripped Records]
9. Komytea - Afghanistan [Anjunadeep]
10. Yammy Yammy Toyz, Mattus, Topspin - Evolette (Rhythm Code Remix) [Bashi Records]
11. Arara - We

Re: Digital Republic Radio Show - Episode #005 (06-03-2009)

Cool man. Will download later and check it!!!  smile

Check out my mixes at
Next gigs:
31st Dec (NYE) - Guy J Boat Party. More info here
Sat 12th Jan - MOTION. More info here