Topic: Digital Republic 009 with Fletch

Hi everybody

Episode 009 of Digital Republic is now available to download.

This month is a special 2 hour recording from a recent party (see this thread) it's a bit of mixture between new tracks and a few classics - I hope you enjoy!

Track List

1. Lil Dirty - Vintage (Jim Rivers Remix) [Starlight Records]
2. Andreas Henneberg - Active [Piemont Records]
3. Tone Float - Tone Float [Urban Torque]
4. Rhythm Code - Radio Alert M3NT [Baroque Records]
5. Depeche Mode - Peace (Nomad In The Dark Remix) [CDR]
6. 16 Bit Lolitas & Glowfield - The Return [Bits & Pieces]
7. Mastercris - Follow Me (Derek Howell Remix) [Bellerine Records]
8. The Chemical Brothers - Out of Control (Sasha Remix) [Virgin Records]
9. Pascal Vert - Long Way Home [Piemont Records]
10. Stryke & Santos - Exiled [Tronic Records]
11. Glowfield, 16 Bit Lolitas - Calling new york [Bits & Pieces]
12. Jaytech - Genesis [Rapid Response Records]
13. Humate - Love Stimulation (Tom Middleton Remix) [Renaissance]
14. Tonecast - Flying Cabs (Steve Mill Remix) [Secret Village]
15. Butch - 1000 Lords (Zoo Brazil Remix) [Craft Music]
16. Grappa Rockers - Heavily Refreshed (Lank Remix) [Boz Boz]
17. On Spec - Knights of Columbos vs The Police - Voices [Bedrock]
18. Paulo Mojo - 1983 (Eric Prydz Remix) [Pryda Friends]



Re: Digital Republic 009 with Fletch

I heard this 'live'. Twas class, as usual from this fine gent :-)

Re: Digital Republic 009 with Fletch

Yep another great set from the awesome Tonefields 2009!!!!!  big_smile

Nice one Fletch!

Check out my mixes at
Next gigs:
31st Dec (NYE) - Guy J Boat Party. More info here
Sat 12th Jan - MOTION. More info here

Re: Digital Republic 009 with Fletch

As always, a quality output.

Cheers Fletch.

There is no charge for awesomeness... or attractiveness.

Re: Digital Republic 009 with Fletch

got this on at work........lovin the tracks

'When there's life to be lived - and God Damnit I've lived it'
Dogmong 2017

Re: Digital Republic 009 with Fletch

Thanks for the feedback guys!