Topic: The Landing Zone Show 19 Lander B2B with Andy Croson

So my flatmate of going on three years produces this fantastic radio show she airs fortnightly on and in all that time we've never even had a single decks session together. So when she came to me with the idea of doing it for an episode of The Landing Zone we thought it'd be great fun.

Two hours, some totally unplanned music picks, some questionable mic skills from me and a few drinks later we put this out for your listening pleasure. It's got a nice exclusive from Dorisburg on there too! Really enjoyed it! … uest-mixes

Retrospekt & Platkovsky - HVN [Slime Recordings]
Simon Ferdinand - The Iconic Truth [Landed Records]
Mano Le Tough - Return To Yoz [Maeve]
Mihai Popoviciu - Paper Box [Poker Flat Recordings]
Damiano Von Erckert - All Good [Soundcloud]
Dan Mela - TDBP (Vakula Interpretation #1) [What Ever Not]
Jon Hopkins - The Journey / Temple [Free Download]
Snilloc - Najah [8bit]
Gorje Hewek & Izhevski - Last Night [Free Download]
T.E.K - Beautiful Bitch (Tam Cooper) [Beiak Records]
Feline 9 - Right About Now (Audioshapes Remix) [Undulate Recordings]
Mike Dehnert - Emlo [Delsin Records]
Lowb - Inward Outburst (Ripperton Remix) [Free Download]
Oni Ayhun - OAR003-B [Oni Ayhun Records]
Mathew Jonson - Level 7 (Dixon Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]
Uncles Of Wise - Flyt [Unreleased]
GusGus - Crossfade (Michael Mayer Mix) [Kompakt]
Markus Homm - Owned By Her [8Bit]
Maceo Plex - Conjure Drama [Ellum Audio]
Dorisburg - Liksom [Boss]
Rui Da Silva feat. Cassandra - Touch Me (MUUI Mindless Remix) [Free Download]
Paul Woolford - Erotic Discourse (Dense & Pika Remix) [Hotflush]
Aphex Twin & MP - Polynomial C (Maceo Plex Edit) [Free Download]

Last edited by Andy C (Tuesday Jun 2014 12:26:50)