Topic: Digital Republic Radio Show 007 (01/05/2009)

Hi everyone

This month's show is up now!


Track List

1. Danny Howells - The Shining (Extended Dynamix) [Dig Deeper]
2. Rob Curtis - Bakcheia (Dale Anderson Remix) [Whose Haus]
3. Satoshi Fumi - Change [Apt. International]
4. Martin Buttrich - Stoned Autopilot (C2 Version) [Planet E Communications]
5. Jay Sustain - A Forgotten Science [Undermine Records]
6. Jim Rivers - Stone (Henry Saiz Remix) [GU Music]
7. Fish & Microchips - Port 60 (Dousk Remix) [Vapourise]
8. Manuel De La Mare - Sun Zu [Baroque]
9. 16 Bit Lolitas & Glowfield - The Return [Bits & Pieces]
10. Jay Lumen - Heureka! (DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg Remix) [Audio Therapy]
11. George Delkos & Benjamin Halfmann - Restart [Master Records]
12. Bastards of Funk, Sonic Union - Glitter [Lowbit]
13. Paul Keeley - Wegel [Anjunadeep]



Re: Digital Republic Radio Show 007 (01/05/2009)

Nice one matey! Dropped a few of these tracks in my last couple of club sets. Will grab later...  smile

Check out my mixes at
Next gigs:
31st Dec (NYE) - Guy J Boat Party. More info here
Sat 12th Jan - MOTION. More info here