Topic: Gary K - Vivid Sound Sessions (DI.FM)

Twelfth episode of Vivid Sound Sessions is now available.  You can stream/download it here:

Vivid Sound Sessions Episode 12 track list:

1.    Stavroz – The Finishing (Viken Arman Remix)
2.    Flight Facilities, Micky Green – Stand Still (Mario Basanov Remix)
3.    Nikitin – Bout You (Original Mix)
4.    Solee – Sommerliebe (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
5.    Deux – Deux (D-Nox & Beckers Summer Mix)
6.    Answer 42 – Dew Point (Martin Roth’s Morning Dew Remix)
7.    Icona Pop – Just Another Night (Anthony Attalla Remix)
8.    Anthony Mea – Be Yourself (Moreno (LDN) Remix)
9.    Cocodrills – You’ll Never Know (Original Mix)
10.    Beckwith – Craymal (Original Mix)

Vivid Sound Sessions airs first Thursday of every month only on progressive house channel, at 3 pm EST/12 pm PST. Every month you will hear the latest releases in electronic dance music along with exclusive, unreleased tracks by some of the best producers from all over the world.  Hope you can tune in!

Keep in touch; I love hearing from you! Connect with me here:
Digitally Imported: