Topic: Gary K - Vivid Sound Sessions Ep. 013 (DI.FM)

Thirteenth episode of Vivid Sound Sessions is now available.  You can stream/download it here:

Vivid Sound Sessions Episode 13 track list:

1.    Deep & Soul – Days (Original Mix)
2.    Daughter – Get Lucky (Shadow Child VIP Remix)
3.    Eelke Kleijn – Lovely Sweet Divine (Original Mix)
4.    Playless – Changes (Original Mix)
5.    Gregor Tresher – Nightcolors (Original Mix)
6.    Ten Walls – Requiem (Original Mix)
7.    The Scumfrog, Sting – If I Ever Lose My Faith (Beckers Remix)
8.    Henry Saiz, Eloy – It’s Not Over (Original Mix)
9.    Vince Watson – Free Yourself (Original Mix)
10.    Kidnap Kid – Stronger (Original Mix)
11.    Whoon – Shoulda (Roberto Bedross Remix)

Vivid Sound Sessions airs first Thursday of every month only on progressive house channel, at 3 pm EST/12 pm PST. Every month you will hear the latest releases in electronic dance music along with exclusive, unreleased tracks by some of the best producers from all over the world.  Hope you can tune in!

Keep in touch; I love hearing from you! Connect with me here:
Digitally Imported: